New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Switch. See details.

Like I said, I'm a switch. I'm mainly interested in bondage, but I'm also open minded due to my innocence. This is the first time I'm trying to build a relationship on bondage. At any rate, I'm a switch looking for a switch, I'd go dom or even sub for the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNot for public knowledge

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Wit
My perfect matchDon't pay attention to my perfect match. I'm not so shallow as to rule you out cause you're not absolutely perfect
Our first dateI dunno. Coffee? Dinner? Traditional or more exotic, I'm up for whatever

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSwitch
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
"Off Limits":"Does size matter?" I'm a guy, looking for a girl ya rutty git website -_-
Eh, I'm open minded, so nothing's off limits for the right person