New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Over my Knee you go...spankings for the bad little girl

Describe myself.

Gone through a period of taking care of a para-plegic. Looking for new roommate in good health that enjoys BDSM on a regular basis (not always 24/7) I am a Dominant Male with 7+ years in Rope Bondage with Breast and Nipple play as my main themes. I use rope to bind, leather restraints to restrain your movements. I love using clamps and clips on your most sensitive parts...why...because it makes you the wettest and hottest. Been a naughty girl while I was away at work...well over my knee you go for a spanking on your bare ass. So have you been that bad little girl...always acting out...well bring your buns right over here and get your punishment.

Use my mail address to write me and then get over here now. Your punishment awaits...one red ass!

I'm seriously looking for new playmate. So contact me as soon as you can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Electro torture, Fisting, Spanking, Suspension
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, Hot tub, Dressing room